List of Invited Section Editors for Submissions Processed in 2013

Borna Abramović, Faculty of Transport and Traffic Sciences, University of Zagreb, Croatia Željko Ban, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia Kyung-Yong Chung, Department of Computer Information Engineering, Sangji University, Wonju, Gangwon, Korea Dragan Gamberger, Division of Electronics, Ruder Bošković Institute, Croatia Sandro Gerić, Faculty of Organization and Informatics, University of Zagreb, Croatia Marin Golub, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia Željko Ilić, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia Domagoj Jakobović, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia Zoran Kalafatić, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia Damir Kalpić, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia Vladimir Medved, Faculty of Kinesiology, University of Zagreb, Croatia Miljenko Mikuc, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia Robert Nadj, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia Ivana Podnar-Žarko, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia Slavomir Stankov, Faculty of Science, University of Split, Croatia Siniša Šegvić, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia Dejan Škvorc, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia Jan Šnajder, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia Vitomir Štruc, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia Mihaela Vranić, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia Boris Vrdoljak, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia